Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Morgan Rosario

Morgan Rosario, 32 from Spain (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Spain
Join Date: June 5, 2014
Last Updated: September 29, 2017
Last Signed In: October 16, 2017

Companion Ad:
Right now in Spain. Thinking of spending some time in the Sierra Nevada. Or mountains. Or anywhere actually! Let's go!

Next Destination(s):
Currently in Granada, traveling in Andalusia for a few weeks. Have a
beautiful day!

Helper Description:
Hi helpx community!

Before I introduce myself, thank you for reading my profile.

I speak English, Spanish and French.

If I've sent you a message I really want to meet you, to learn from you and to share a beautiful experience. And if you just found me, please send me an email as I'll be happy to hear from you and to see if I can help you in a way or another.

So, in few words... I'm Spanish, originally from France where I was born. I used to live for a year in Canada (west coast), 2 years in Australia and I spent 6 months in Asia in 2015. Recently came back to Europe after more than a year in New Zealand. I did some helpx (or wwoofing) in several farms, including some off-grid, accomodation and also with a chocolatier. I worked in hospitality as a fine caterer, as well as in hostels and a five star hotel. Also got some experience during a few months as a builder but I still need to 'follow' someone in this field.

I have been lucky to find great people who trusted me and taught me some new skills. Always happy to discover new things, new environment and amazing people to be with, to join on an adventure. Working and in life.

Chances I meet you when I'm travelling are pretty high! Love it. And currently the world is my home. Usually not the kind of person moving from a place to another one everyday and in the race to see everything. I enjoy taking my time, spending days (weeks or months) when I like a place. That's only possible when the nature and the people make the place different, astonishing and exceptional!

And yes, I like good and local food ☺. Really interested in genuine sustainable and eco-friendly projects within small communities, which I was fortunate enough to experiment in several places already.

Love hiking, trekking, cycling (all kind of bikes), camping, kayaking, diving (and Dumpster Diving!)... and so on. Any kind of great outdoors adventures! And mountains!! And chocolate. More than you can imagine!

So, please feel free to email me if you want to know more about me and how I see our future experience. Also have in mind that I would love to join you, help you seriously and share lots of things when working and at the end of the day but I like to agree on a week or two at the begining (unless it requires training) and then we'll see. It seems that some hosts on helpx only want some helpers they can exploit for 8 hours a day for 6 months without paying them...

Sharing is caring, and showing some mutual respect a choice of life.

Please allow me more time than other people to get back to you as I have neither a phone nor Internet with me, so it's not always easy to check my emails.

Thanks again for reading my non-smoker profile. Good luck with your helpers or projects and have a great day.

Reduce, Reuse, Recycle, Rethink. And be happy!!