Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
V�ctor L. Medialdea

V�ctor L. Medialdea, 32 from Spain (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: France
Join Date: October 18, 2014
Last Updated: March 1, 2018
Last Signed In: March 31, 2018

Companion Ad:
Salut Bonjour! Je suis actuellement en Dordogne et parfois pour Toulouse. Je voyage avec mon petit chien et une camionnette. On pourrait visiter quelque endroit au tour. À toute !

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Hello, Bonjour!

Recently, I completed some university studies which also motivated me to live abroad the last 6 years; Istanbul, Sarajevo, Per�... The last one, I spent it in a voluntary project through another Erasmus program in Serbia.

Together with this year 2017, is coming a new chapter, I hope to speak French fluently and, if possible, get ready to pass the DEFL exam (Diploma d'�tudes en langue fran�aise). These will allow me to apply for future internships.

Type of help that I can offer:
gardening, building, babysitting / child care, general maintenance, cooking / shopping, farming, help with eco project, help in the house, animal care, helping with tourists, language practise / translations, art project, help with computers / phones / internet, etc.