Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Damien Sibat-Daugas

Damien Sibat-Daugas, 28 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Switzerland
Join Date: March 19, 2014
Last Updated: January 28, 2018
Last Signed In: January 31, 2018

Companion Ad:
I have been travelling on my own for almost 4 years and met a lot of people, I always enjoy good company. If you are fit and love to do exiting stuff as Spearfishing, Slacklining, Climbing, Mountain biking, surfing, kite, Long Hikes, Endless talks, few drinks to share ect.. feel free to contact me. If you wish to travel with me you must be a nature lover as well, and early bird is part of it. Open minded and like long talks, otherwise I'll never shut up :) Last thing, I do not get along with caracterial people, a good mood is essential. Love, smile, peace.

Next Destination(s):
En Guadeloupe à partir du 10 fevrier.

Helper Description:
On Helpx to help people and share skills and enjoy an amazing way to travel.
I can help in many tasks, I have been working in construction, lanscaping and gardenning, hospitality (Kitchen to floor). I have been helping many people this past 2 years, I'm helpful and pretty handy, able to work on my own and to manage project with you. Able to use any tools. Always looking for a good place where I could share experiences with the right people.I give the best I can, on the way you want it, but also keen to share knowledge and will tell you if i know an other way to do it.

My lifestyle:
I started to travel in January 2014, since then I can't give up as i learnt so much about people, life and myself. This completely gave me an other approch about life. I became mostly vegetarian, Trying to avoid mass production as much as possible.
I do love outdoor activities, I practise a lot of sports and always keen to learn new once. At the time, I'm into slacklining, juggling, spearfishing tkayaking. This year I'm going to learn surfing and get back to windsurf as well.

I have my driving licence.
I'm easy-going, respectful and open minded. I keep the smile in all time unless you are a grumpy person who just want take advantage of the helpers without giving anything, in which case I will not stay ;) A good relationship is necessary to make it works.