Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Joćo batista Ribeiro Ferreira

Joćo batista Ribeiro Ferreira, 30 from Brazil (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Brazil
Join Date: October 4, 2017
Last Updated: April 30, 2018
Last Signed In: September 13, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am a traveler and all friendship is welcome, if someone thinks the same I believe it will be a benefit

Helper Description:
I worked as a welder for 8 years in several companies of the most diverse segments of the industry
I worked as a carpenter's and a bricklayer.
I worked as a grocery clerk
Today I teach technical courses at a school.

I can take care of your dog or cat, work in gardens or in agriculture.
I can perform heavy services such as building steel or wood pieces and domestic services such as cooking, cleaning the house or washing clothes

My main objective is to improve English, besides having a new experience. So the kind of service for me is indifferent, because I will work with equal dedication

And I work in the southern region of the country. In the state of Rio Grande do Sul, in the city of Triunfo. But my house is in Sćo Paulo

I am available from December 15, 2018 through January 28, 2019

Thanks for reading