Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Eliza Waldron

Eliza Waldron, 23 from United Kingdom (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: April 13, 2017
Last Updated: August 22, 2017
Last Signed In: August 7, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am happy to work solo but always happy to make new friends along the way. I am very easy to get along with, and happy to meet new people.

Next Destination(s):
I am currently in Vietnam, heading to Cambodia next!

Helper Description:
I am currently in Vietnam and heading on to Cambodia tomorrow with a months visa, and he intention to volunteer and see he country along the way! I will then be travelling to Lao, Myanmar and Thailand before heading to Australia in October and then New Zealand for November. I am a very fit active person who is not afraid of hard work. I am friendly, open-minded and always up for an adventure. I have a whole host of work and travel experience and a very varied cv with the ability to turn my hand to most things. I am a very animally person who has a masters in conservation and am currently working as a vet nurse.