help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Melissa Mel

Melissa Mel, 27 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: November 13, 2019
Last Updated: June 10, 2020
Last Signed In: June 19, 2020

Companion Ad:
I am actually in Byron Bay. I plan to stay in Byron for the summer season. I am searching for a beautiful human experience. I'm always interested in meeting new people, hearing their stories and sharing skills to keep learning.

Next Destination(s):
actually in Byron bay, I plan to move in Cairns shortly

Helper Description:
Iím a laid back person who believes in positivity and following the heart. Iím very adventurous and enjoy spontaneity. My interests range from reading, travelling, writing, cooking, to diving, surfing and swimming.

I like volunteering, especially when it comes to protecting the oceans. We should protect the oceans like our lifes depend on it, because they do.

I would love to stay around Byron bay for the summer season. I'm available from December 23th.

I grew up in France, but I lived in Bali and I recently moved to London from Australia. I love spending my time outdoors, so I will enjoy working outside. I'm literally up to try or do anything and I'm willing to learn quickly, my motivation is huge.

For 4 years I ran my management rental company (key delivery, check in, check out, housekeeping..)
If you are looking for someone to manage your Airbnb rental, I'm the right person.
I can do cleaning, gardening, laundry, housekeeping, teach french.

Also Iím a diving instructor, I always say that Iím more fish than human, I canít stay long away from the sea. I love the long beach walk to clear my mind.