help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Sara Morrison Ms.

Sara Morrison Ms., 20 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: January 14, 2012
Last Updated: January 29, 2018
Last Signed In: February 3, 2018

Companion Ad:
Always open to meeting new people to share my adventures with! Currently in Italy the plan is to make my way over to France very slowly in October then who knows! Feel free to email me!

Next Destination(s):
Planning the next trip!

Helper Description:
Hello my name is Sara Morrison, I'm 20 years old but with an old soul, from Sunny Panama City, Florida. My areas of expertise range from reception work-to breaking in wild horses-to....really everything!

Condensed version about me, I love being outside, I enjoy becoming immersed in new cultures. I want to go somewhere and help people with their farms or hostels(b&b's, guest houses etc.)or just doing a homestay. I'm a horse lover and all around every kind of animal lover. Also enjoy being around children.

To me one of the best aspects of life is being around people, especially people who are from different parts of the world. I have a passion for life that instantly draws people in and make them want to have a conversation with me. Writing and drawing and general people watching are some of my favorite things to do. If I seem like the right fit for you and your family or business then I hope you'll let me know!