Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Yi Yang

Yi Yang, 28 from China (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: October 16, 2017
Last Updated: June 19, 2018
Last Signed In: July 17, 2018

Companion Ad:


Next Destination(s):
I am now at Southland helping at a commercial dairy farm, and I am planning to
leave in a few days

Helper Description:
I have been in NZ for 5 months picking fruits and helping with other farm jobs like wood sawing, splitting, weeding, a little building, driveway maintenance.
I would like to experience different lifestyles during my working holidays, therefor I am willing to learn and try every type of job during helping.
I had finished my college in China, majoring in Life Science, biotechnology, so I know much knowledge about animals. After graduation, I chose my job as a game designer, it was always a lot of fun working in a team thinking of new ideas every week.
I love animals very much and I have kept many pets since a little child, like dog, hamster, pigeon...So I have got much experience and enough patience facing them.