Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Nolan Christensen

Nolan Christensen, 22 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: September 12, 2016
Last Updated: October 4, 2017
Last Signed In: November 30, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hey there. Currently in Sydney trying to find a full-time job and hopefully hiking Tasmania in December before leaving in January. I'm open to do something interesting. I'm an artist and author, currently working on a few projects. I'd love to meet other people during the trip and make some good friends, hopefully for life. If a proper opportunity arises, I have no problem with stopping somewhere for a while and working. I love hiking and trees and reading, muay thai and running and parkour. No drugs or drinking, I'd rather stay sober. To sum it up, I'm an artist, I'm poor, I want to explore. Let me know if it sounds interesting.

Next Destination(s):
Sydney, looking for work

Helper Description:
CURRENTLY IN: Sydney, NSW. Looking for full-time emplyment, looking to schedule my next stay- feel free to shoot me a message.

I'm an adventurer, working hard to turn into the person I want to be. Artist and writer working on several projects and drawing inspiration as I go. In order to explore this beautiful world, I am more than willing to work in exchange for good food, good company, and a place to sleep.

I am a former construction worker who enjoys building and organizing and cleaning. There is something very satisfying about working with your hands that I truly enjoy. I have some experience in carpentry, some in concrete work, some with power tools, and plenty with learning. If I don't know how to do something, I'll be happy to learn how, and give it my best shot.


Due to the nature of my personal projects, I will be more inclined to seek out hosts with internet access. I try not to live on my phone or computer, but I do need to upload art pieces and story chapters on a regular basis.


Personal interests include hiking, climbing, martial arts, exploration, drawing and writing. I am a film enthusiast as well and have a youtube channel- I'll talk all night about art and cinematography if you want to, as they are things I really enjoy.