Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Florent Gasset

Florent Gasset, 30 from France, Metropolitan (male)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: May 5, 2015
Last Updated: June 5, 2018
Last Signed In: October 10, 2018

Companion Ad:
For me, it's not necessary but why not ! It could interesting to exchange and talk about our lives and where we want to travel in Canada.

Next Destination(s):
Not available at the moment (currently back to Quebec). Soon or
later: AB, YK and BC...

Helper Description:
Skills: ex tourism, communication/promotion, sales manager, webdesign, community manager, blogger, amateurphotographer, foodlover (good skill eh ?!), cooking, handyman...
I finally came back to France after 1 year in New Zealand (with the Working Holiday Visa). Before being in Canada, I solo walked on the Camino of Saint-James for 2 1/2 months, and did almost 1,800kms. Quite an experience!
Anyway, as you can see, I did heaps of helpX in NZ, so don't hesitate by checking my references.
I'm currently in Canada right now :)
PS: you can also contact me throughout Whatsapp (+33631437783)