Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Julia Ziegler

Julia Ziegler, 23 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United States
Join Date: August 27, 2014
Last Updated: August 14, 2017
Last Signed In: August 15, 2017

Companion Ad:
I would be a solo traveler. If someone else would be coming from the United States at the same time as me, I'd gladly travel with them!

Helper Description:
I am a young adult currently working full time in the business world. I graduated from a 4-year University in 2015 with a Bachelor's degree in Marketing and Family Social Science.

I am in discussion with my current work to let me go abroad for a month and volunteer. I would love to be able to help teach English to kids and adults. I have tutored many years and also have volunteered at a crisis nursery for almost 3 years now. I am also a very good cook and could help in the kitchen.

I want to experience another culture and help out, in a way that you do not get just from visiting and being a tourist.