Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Zhong ying

Zhong ying, 26 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: November 1, 2016
Last Updated: December 18, 2017
Last Signed In: February 26, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm glad to have companion. Either boys or girls. My next destination would be QLD from mid July, 2017. Better near Cairns or Brisbane. I plan to live a tech free life couple of months with animals, plants and kids. Looking forward to your message.

Next Destination(s):
Queensland, Cairns

Helper Description:
,I'm a Chinese girl with working holiday visa and currently located in Sydney. I designed to move to QLD in following days and I plan to stay there for at least 5 months.
,I have previously worked for 3 years in China and worked as waitress, cleaner in AU. Now I am willing to work for accommodation in few weeks and
,I'm a reliable person with excellent health and pleasant personality.
,I'm friendly, energetic, honest and have the courage to face challenges.

Skills and Hobbies:
,Non-smoker, have own car, have AOW Diving certificate. Fancy in kids and animals, good cooker (for Chinese courses and some baking).
,Hobbies: swimming, shooting, gym, jogging, bowling, love traveling, watching movies, listening to music.
,Language Skills: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese.