help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Kevin Le Belzac

Kevin Le Belzac, 30 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: France
Join Date: January 24, 2020
Last Updated: January 24, 2020
Last Signed In: January 24, 2020

Companion Ad:
Definitely if someone want to join me, it would be fun ;-) English speaking people is preferred to join me.

Helper Description:
Hi,
I am Kevin, I am 29, i am working as management controller in France, in Paris and I decided to go abroad realizing a journey of several months in Australia. I grew up in the west of France (in Brittany)

I am enjoying myself to be there. My main expectations are :
- discover an other culture & Aussie people,
- develop my English skills
- develop and discover new jobs

I will be available from the 2nd march in the region of Perth to discuss & work with you.
I am interested in organic farm or ranch, I use often feelings as my prediction.
As a worker, I like both, Manual & intellectual activities. When I was young, I participated to different farming activities but also landscaping activities during my summer holidays.
Out of work, I like photography, sports (running, workout, squash), trekking in nature, animals, discover new things.
For the moment, I donít have any plans, just ideas, I would like to travel from west to east thought the south
I like the possibility to find an helpX experience and working at the same time in the company to make money.