help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Ray Cheng

Ray Cheng, 30 from Taiwan (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: December 22, 2017
Last Updated: December 21, 2018
Last Signed In: December 21, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi there, if you saw my profile already and I sounded like a good travel mate for you, welcome to contact me BD

Next Destination(s):
Tokyo (now) > Kyoto

Helper Description:
Glad that you click here!

I'm Ray from real middle of Taiwan, whatever vertically or horizontally. The small town of Taiwan island is surrendered by heaps of mountain ;D

Helpx is thought to be a fresh way to do, especially for travelling, understanding muilt-culture and learning new things. Thatís why Iím here.

I'm interesting in lots of things such as different culture, movie, music, coffee and something new.

I love literature, animals, nature, discovery, sciences and the most crucial one, art.

The latest breakthrough was that I could make lovely kimchi. I will be happy to make some if you like spicy too.

Where I have been to is most of east coast. My first stop was Cairns, and then up to Cape Tribulation and kept going down to Noosa, Brisbane and Gold Coast.
After that, I flew to Melbourne and visited stunning spots such as Great Ocean Road, Grampians, Wilsons Promontory National Park and, canít miss, so much historic architecture.
And then in NSW. Blue Mountains, Bondi to Bronte beach, Wollongong, Newcastle and hope to see you. :D