Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Coline Saint-Jours

Coline Saint-Jours, 18 from France, Metropolitan (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: August 31, 2017
Last Updated: April 15, 2018
Last Signed In: May 28, 2018

Companion Ad:
For now I'm travelling alone but I'll be glad to travel with someone if it occurs that I meet a person with who I would be confortable.

Next Destination(s):
New Zealand

Helper Description:
Hello there !
I'm taking a gap year here in New Zealand from September 2017 until June 2018.
I'm currently in Takaka and I'd like to explore the South island.
I've done wwoofing and HelpX until now and it has been truly wonderful experiences. I really enjoy discovering places thanks to locals, meeting new people, learn new skills.
I'm curious and I love a lot of things including photography, music, cinema, books, museums, drawing, hiking,stargazing, relationships, vegan cooking.
I'm very interested in learning more about sustainable lifestyle (especially around permaculture), community life and art !
I prefer to mention that I'm vegan (which means I won't consume animal products or products tested on animals).
If I can also find some paid job which would matches with my ethical values, I won't say no !
I'm curious and looking forward to hear from you, don't hesitate if you have any question !

Emjoy your day :)