Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Fiona Galarreta

Fiona Galarreta, 23 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United States
Join Date: June 5, 2015
Last Updated: March 11, 2018
Last Signed In: March 11, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hey--my first time traveling in Europe, looking for someone with a bit more experience to help show me the ropes. Hoping to start out working in Granada, Spain for 1-2 months. (I want to visit the place near where my last name comes from). After that, who knows? Traveling on a limited budget, but I'll sing you songs?

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
My name is Fiona. I'm going to be available February/April. I hail from Seattle, Washington, but am looking for an entirely different, life-changing experience. I enjoy telling stories, and learning new skills. I am also very good with children, an accomplished cook, and a diligent cleaner. Very prepared to work as hard as I need to--and hopefully learn a bit more of another language?