help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Alec Beard

Alec Beard, 39 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: October 6, 2012
Last Updated: February 25, 2018
Last Signed In: March 17, 2018

Companion Ad:
I guess I could consider a companion. My van does have a passenger seat. I want to leave in Jan 2017 and probably head southwest since it'll be winter. But I'm flexible.

Next Destination(s):
Anywhere, USA. Or I suppose Canada or Mexico as well. Anywhere I can drive!

Helper Description:
I used to be an actor in NY but got burned out. I grew up in Virginia and learned how to build and fix thanks to my dad, who's a jack of all trades. I've worked on a couple farms, I've done construction, and I enjoy auto repair. I very much enjoy landscaping, tree cutting, mowing, weed eating, moving rocks, and basically making the land more useful and beautiful. Basically I like using my hands and having variety. I just finished building a camper van so I'm mobile and don't necessarily need a bed since I'll be driving one.