Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Marta montfort castell

Marta montfort castell, 20 from Spain (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Spain
Join Date: October 9, 2017
Last Updated: October 11, 2017
Last Signed In: June 17, 2018

Companion Ad:
I would love to find a travel companion to find new adventures, to share stories, learn about each other, and have a great time! I would leave as soon as possible because I'm tired of my routine so I'm looking for a break! I would leave as soon as possible and I could stay until the end of November. Thank you for reading!

Next Destination(s):
anywhere, I'm looking for a place where to find myself, learn new things, share experience
To leave as soon as possible!

Helper Description:
I'm Marta, a 20 years old Spanish girl! Currently, I'm studying education, but my adventurous spirit asks me to start a new plan.
Even if I'm not an expert, I have the will to learn to do everything you ask for me, I love learning new things and I won't have any problem helping you in whatever it is!

A little bit about myself:

*I love traveling, with a backpack it's enough, and I usually do it alone. I was a year ago in London being as an au pair and from there I got the idea of traveling and seeing the world, knowing people, discovering new cultures, learning new things.

*I speak Catalan, Spanish, and English, although I would like to learn a new language.
I like to cook altough I'm not an expert I would like to learn aswell!
I love the sea, my father has a Catalan boat, it's kind of a very basic sailing boat. When I was 18, I decided to ride it alone and go out to sail and to see if I was able to, although I had no idea about it. I learned to play with the winds and now I participate in town races.

*I am also a fan of music, with 17 years I asked for a guitar and with the help of the computer, I managed to learn it alone. I like to learn things for myself, discovering how to do it, and know that I am able to do it. Now I write my own songs!

*I'm on a volleyball team, it was my passion, in fact I have managed to play in the national league, and I love it. I think sports gave me such a good values as teamwork, cohesion, hard-working, solidarity.
I am a very independent person, since always, I like to have my time for myself, to sing with the guitar, to go on the mountain, to sail, to travel ... I am also a lover of animals, especially horses and dogs.

**what can I offer:

I'm not an expert in carpentry, or in a farm, but I think I can learn to do everything that I propose to do. I like to take on new challenges and learn new things, so I will not have any problem in doing things that do not I have never done
I love animals, so I'd love to take care of yours as if they were mine.
Nature is a passion for me and I would love to work on it too.
I would love to sing songs with my guitar for you! music it's always a good point, isn't it? jaja!

In short, I have no special skills or expertise, but I think the most important thing that I can offer you is my illusion to start a new adventure alone and give my best for you to be happy with me. I really want to learn and help, especially meeting new people, learn from them, and exchange stories.
I seek to grow as a person through new experiences, I am very hardworking, responsible, friendly, open-minded.

What I expect?

I really expect a family who wants to that make me feel part of the family. I do not want to be a simple worker, I hope to spend wonderful times, talking, telling stories, learning. I travel to hear different people from all over the world, not just to work and to be in another country, so if you are looking for a simple worker, it is not me! I would like to exchange views, visions of the world, have fun in exchange for work and help you so you are happy with me!

Why do I want to be a helper?

As I said before, I've got tired of my routine. I think life is to live it, and my thought is: yes, graduate at uni, have stable work and create a family it's really nice, but what if that's not what I want? I don't agree with the society thought now, I want to create my own life. I want to keep studying without stopping traveling. Actually, I think traveling it's the best way to learn new things that you didn't even think that you where able to do, and that makes you powerful, that makes you know what are you able to go through​, and for me, that's happiness. Meeting new people is the best way to know about the world!