help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Melina Springer

Melina Springer, 19 from Austria (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Austria
Join Date: October 7, 2019
Last Updated: October 7, 2019
Last Signed In: November 15, 2019

Companion Ad:
I don't mind travelling alone but usually it's much more fun with a travel buddy! I'm planning to travel through Northern Europe, especially Norway and Sweden until the end of this year. In the first half of 2020 I want to go to South America (especially Ecuador and Peru, but also open for other destinations) and do some volunteering while travelling. So if you happen to have similar plans I'd love to share my travels or even just a little part of it with you :)

Helper Description:
Hi, I'm Melina from Austria. I finished school a year ago and then spent 1 year in Estonia volunteering in a youth centre. Now I'm planning to travel to Northern Europe until the end of 2019, firstly Denmark and from November on to Norway and Sweden, because I am a huge fan of the Scandinavian culture, language, landscape and people.

I might not have a lot of experience in farm or construction work, but I do know a thing or two about it and I'm a very quick learner and everything I do, I do with my heart. I'm good with kids, a big animal lover and I enjoy cooking and baking very much. Also, I have always helped in the housework at home and actually don't mind doing it.

When I'm travelling I very much enjoy the low-budget style, like hitchhiking, couchsurfing, volunteering with the locals. Like this I can get to know the real country and culture, away from the tourist tracks and experience more adventures.