Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Xinxin Lyu

Xinxin Lyu, 22 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: China
Join Date: October 5, 2017
Last Updated: December 11, 2017
Last Signed In: February 3, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm glad to have companion.Either boys or girls.

Helper Description:
HI £¡This is Maggie. I plan to visit Australia from early January to February 10th£¬2018 .I'm looking for hosts these days. Following is my profile,if you are interested in me,pls contact me :)

Basic info:
Chinese name:Xinxin Lyu
English name:Maggie
Home town: Tianjin£¬China
Status: I'm a junior in college,majoring in Global Communication and Journalism
Others: Non-smoker Non-vegetarian
independent&open minded

I never been to Austrilia before.
I plan to spend 1 month in AUS,and adapt to the life of different culture.
I can get along with animals very well,so I'm very happy to take care of them.
If you have kids, I'm also glad to take care of them,maybe teach them Chinese or simple Korean.
I can help you prepare everyday meals and cook Chinese food for you if you have the interest.
So if you provide a place to live, 3 meals a day or raw material to cook, then I'm willing to exchange with 20~25 hours work per week :)

Thanks for reading my profile,I'm looking forward to your reply.
Kind regards£¬Xinxin