Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Sydney Howell

Sydney Howell, 21 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: February 15, 2016
Last Updated: June 6, 2018
Last Signed In: June 6, 2018

Companion Ad:
Looking for people traveling to Australia in the near future! I will be in New South Wales near Sydney. Feel free to contact me :)

Next Destination(s):
Looking for a work trade opportunity in Colorado!!

Helper Description:
My name is Sydney Howell and I am 21 years old living on the big island near captain cook. I read, swim, an animal lover and love to cook/bake. I have worked on work trade farms before and have plentiful farm experience. I also have worked as a housekeeper for hotels before and have experience there. Some places I have stayed at also have adjoining cafes and I have worked as a server before so I am willing to help out in that type of situation along with banquet serving which I also have experience with. I am from wisconsin and have volunteered with a farm animal sanctuary and therefore have experinces helping out with farm animals. I am the oldest of five siblings so I have learned how to share a space and live with other people! I enjoy painting and writing in my spare time.