Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Duncan Peake

Duncan Peake, 32 from United Kingdom (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Thailand
Join Date: October 19, 2016
Last Updated: May 29, 2018
Last Signed In: September 11, 2018

Companion Ad:
I have a car and looking to travel North and South Island. Happy to share the journey with people.

Next Destination(s):
France

Helper Description:
Im from the UK and have been in Thailand working for a year but returning to UK in August before I go to France in September to help my parents renovate a house they have brought. I'm interested in starting a walnut farm on there property therefore I would like to gain some experience in growing and harvesting the trees.

Im a hands on give it a go kind of person. Physically activity and not against a bit of hard work. I'm a Design and Technology teacher but I'm looking to take a break from teaching and do something new.

My dream is to build my own sustainable home so would be really interested in gaining experience with this. Especially COB or earth bags.

Anything else please ask.

Cheers

Duncan