help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Aimee Thorneycroft

Aimee Thorneycroft, 20 from Australia (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: July 30, 2020
Last Updated: July 31, 2020
Last Signed In: August 12, 2020

Companion Ad:
Sure, I'd love to meet with some people. Let's go for a swim and surf? (or in my case: a dumping) OR exchange skills. I'll let you know when I develop some.

Helper Description:
*Travelling only within WA*

*Southwest* local cruising about in their van. Heading to wherever you are mid AUG / early SEP

Motivated by learning about alternative ways of thriving. I want to thrive off of creativity, community, self-sufficiency. I do not simply want to earn a wage that will pay someone else to give me lifes basics.

I have been a bush chook living on the grid for most of my life, so, I'm 'outdoorsy'. I can dig a hole, plant seeds, work tools and haul bags of manure around. I want to be put to work - you'll see - these bones need some meat! Most of all, I offer you eager learning, and attention to detail. I and others give praise to these qualities.

My personal interests right now are working ceramics - both throwing and hand building. I am also very eager to learn about hunting and processing a kill for food and leather etc.
And - oh my goodness - if I could spend time with horses and learn to ride - my oh my, that would be a dream!

Manuel license
4WD experience
Comfortable outdoors with personal experience in landscaping, gardening and carpentry