Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jihye JANG

Jihye JANG, 32 from Korea, South (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: June 7, 2017
Last Updated: August 20, 2017
Last Signed In: September 22, 2017

Companion Ad:
I travel alone and I'd love companion. I'm in England now and I'm going to Belgium and Netherlands next month.

Next Destination(s):
I'm traveling Europe now and I'm staying in Italy. and I'm going to
Greece.

Helper Description:
Hello. I'm Jihye from South Korea.
I love traveling and meeting new people and I'm so interested in learning new culture and skills.
I worked as a graphic designer and illustrator in Korea for 6 years. I also worked in Canada at a cafe for a year.
when I worked as a designer I designed promotional thing like books, brochures and logos, exhibition graphics. I draw illustrations as well.
Now, I'm exploring Europe. I worked in rural England as a helper.
I enjoy interacting with people in Europe while traveling.

I'm very much looking forward to meeting you. :)