Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Yuanyuan Yang

Yuanyuan Yang, 27 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: China
Join Date: April 21, 2018
Last Updated: April 22, 2018
Last Signed In: May 3, 2018

Companion Ad:
I like to make friends, especially who are eager to see more, experience more, and live fully. I am interested in Australia, Europe and Japan, and now looking for the ones fit my availabe slots (July & Dec).

Next Destination(s):
I am currently locate in China.
My next destinations incl. Europe & Japan.

Helper Description:
I am 27 years old who's very keen on experiencing new things. I am currently located in China.
I have interest and can cook well; I used to be a part-time cook (Western style)in a restaurant for 4 months;
I am very energetic and I love nature & animals!!
Language wise, my oral & written Engligh is quite good. I can handle pretty well on any English - language focused tasks.

I stayed in USA and Canada for some time before, thus the culture part would not be an issue.