Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Josh pearson

Josh pearson, 27 from United Kingdom (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: September 27, 2016
Last Updated: August 3, 2018
Last Signed In: August 3, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hola, salut & hallo! My name's Joshua. Ich reise durch Deutschland (jetzt, in Juni) um mein Deutsch verbessern! I'm a musician, linguist, and book/film lover. If you like any of these things, I'm sure we'll get along :) So if you want to travel/volunteer somewhere in France, or Germany right now, and you're keen to speak French, and/or German - write me a message! Vielen dank :)

Next Destination(s):
Next Destination: Spain/France/Germany/Italy/Portugal
Current Location: Madrid,Espa├▒a

Helper Description:
Hi, my name is Joshua!

I am looking for something in Spain right now.

I'm a good physical worker and I'm very quick to master new skills. I make it my mission to learn new skills and gather new knowledge wherever I go.

I also want to learn as many languages as I can. Currently I speak English (native), upper intermediate espa˝ol, intermediate franšais, and lower intermediate Deutsch.

I love animals and they seem to love me too, so pets and farm animals are no problem for me.

I enjoy getting to know new people of different cultures and I will happily talk to anyone about languages for as long as they will allow me! I'm also a keen musician (I studied music at university) who mainly plays acoustic guitar.

My next HelpX experience will only be my 3rd, but I have lived abroad before in Spain for 9 months, and I've travelled quite a lot, so I'm very used to the lifestyle!

I usually like to eat healthily, although I adore a glass or two of wine. I love to keep active by doing activities such as running, cycling, surfing and swimming.

Hope to hear from you soon!
Joshua