Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Laura Kletzl

Laura Kletzl, 27 from Austria (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Austria
Join Date: February 4, 2018
Last Updated: June 26, 2018
Last Signed In: October 4, 2018

Companion Ad:
Yes, definitly. The plan is just not fixed yet.

Next Destination(s):
basically anywhere in Europe...

Helper Description:
Hello dear Hosts,

I'm Laura, a 27-year-old woman from Austria. I'll be travelling Europe from the beginning of July to the end of Oktober 2018. I'm a creative, open and fun-loving person that loves to discover different cultures, types of work and people. The last 4,5 years I've been doing administrative work in an office and before that I finished my studies in the social sector.

I'm not scared of physical work and crafty stuff. Skills I have and things I can share with you:

- creativity
- german language (I do have a german teaching degree)
- guitar & piano playing
- crafting
- an open ear
- two hands and two feet to help with anything that's needed