Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Juliette FAUDUET

Juliette FAUDUET, 20 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: December 26, 2018
Last Updated: February 26, 2019
Last Signed In: March 22, 2019

Companion Ad:
I'm looking for a travelmates to visit Brisbane and the Gold Coast in march.

Next Destination(s):
Brisbane, Hervey Bay

Helper Description:
Hi! I'm a french girl and i'm 20. I finished my english courses in Melbourne on the 12th january so i'm looking for a place to live and help. In France, i worked with my dad in the carpentry, i also worked with children and did my high school internship as an assistant rh. I am not afraid of the unknown and I adapt easily.
I came here to discover the local culture but also to meet new people.
I am sociable, I like the job well done and and I'll be happy to share my good mood with you!

Actually i'm on an HelpX with an amazing family in south Victoria but i plan to come to Brisbane in March. I do some general duties like clean home, feed the horses, dogs, instal an eletric fences for the paddock and more. I also can cook!

I'll be very happy to livre with you for a moment don't hesisate to contact me :)