Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Ma´tÚ Morel

Ma´tÚ Morel, 28 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: January 18, 2018
Last Updated: April 24, 2018
Last Signed In: August 7, 2018

Companion Ad:
I would like to go on a farm in Northland where 2 helpers are required, on the first week of february. If you're interested please message me!

Next Destination(s):
Auckland

Helper Description:
I am visiting new zealand for a few months; i will be in the North island at the beginning of february and will move to south island afterwards.

I can help on anything not requiring to carry heavy loads. I am very dynamic, love to learn, and i like to cook nice things for the group. I can also play music and organise a few games.

Enthusiastic and talkative, i love hiking, climbing, singing, dancing, reading... And cannot wait to share some time with kiwis and other travelers.

I helped 2 weeks per year for 5 years as a volunteer windsurf teacher on an environmental friendly and cooperative style sailing school on an island.