Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Adam Powell

Adam Powell, 24 from Australia (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Philippines
Join Date: June 28, 2017
Last Updated: January 20, 2018
Last Signed In: February 6, 2018

Companion Ad:
traveling solo. would be nice to meet some new people and work with!

Next Destination(s):
currently in Colombia!

Helper Description:
Hi my name is Adam. I am 24 years old, very energetic easy going person. I am very lucky to have been given year off to travel from my employment in my home country of Australia. I have done voulteer work for the recent earthquake in Mexico, voulteer work in several orphanages in the Philippines and tree planting and rubbish clean up projects back in Australia. I am currently employed as a communications Technician. Tasks include installing and fixing communications cable, locating network faults, reading/updating cable plans, installing/repairing telecommunications equipment, preforming tasks to customer specifications. I also have previous experience working in supermarkets on cash registers and hospitality in aged care. I am traveling México, central and south america. I am into most sports and meditate at least three times a week. 😀