Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Marin Morizot

Marin Morizot, 23 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: September 19, 2017
Last Updated: October 27, 2017
Last Signed In: February 26, 2018

Companion Ad:
I want to meet some people during all my trip and share this experience with other people. I've my car and can take some people with me to work and to travel. I want to work until December with other backpackers and to make friends for my final road trip in South Island after.

Next Destination(s):
I'm currently in Bay of Plenty and want to work and discover this
region.

Helper Description:
My name is Marin, I have a working holiday visa and want to discover all your beautiful country, his people and your culture.
I want to work outside like on farms, gardening or many other things. I also have experience in fruit picking.
I have my car and want to move everywhere with it.
I want to work in every region of the North Island, so I can finish my experience by a road trip in South Island. I can begin working tomorrow.

I like sports, nature, travelling, cooking and I'm communicative and enthusiastic