Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Oscar Churchill

Oscar Churchill, from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Spain
Join Date: August 25, 2015
Last Updated: December 13, 2017
Last Signed In: December 13, 2017

Companion Ad:
I am willing to travel with a companion.

Next Destination(s):
South Africa

Helper Description:
I am from Washington State in north western United States and am now visiting Spain. I have been in Spain for a little while now and have seen some areas. And now I am Looking for a place to work/stay starting now.

I have skills in computer software development, general home and property maintenance, automotive and aviation maintenance.

I would like to learn Spanish. I have some knowledge now but need to practice speaking and listening.

I'm looking for a place where I can meet interesting people, practice Spanish, and help in areas where I am able. A quiet place away from the cities is desirable, but I am open to anyplace I feel would be a good fit.