Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Michael Kitzmiller

Michael Kitzmiller, 26 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: September 16, 2016
Last Updated: December 27, 2017
Last Signed In: August 16, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am currently in Nagano Japan and I will be returning to Tokyo for a week on the 19thth of February. I will be doing some handyman work on a house in Tokyo and could use an extra hand. Any experience doing household repairs would be a bonus!

Next Destination(s):
Argentina- February 2018

Helper Description:
I am available in the middle of December and would like to save some costs, learn new skills, and experience a different aspect to local culturals. I am currently in Vietnam but I will be traveling to Japan in the next few days. I have basic carpentry skills such as roofing, building fences and other word work as well as 1 year of English teaching experience. I am physically fit and I am quick and willing to learn.