help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Chloé Lagarde

Chloé Lagarde, 28 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: August 26, 2019
Last Updated: November 3, 2019
Last Signed In: November 17, 2019

Companion Ad:
Not necessarily, but why not. Plans may change.

Next Destination(s):
A

Helper Description:
My name is Chloé, I am 28 years old. A few months ago, I decided to resign from my job in the South West of France because I decided that is was time for me to follow my dream of traveling to New Zealand.
I can’t wait to learn about your culture, history, traditions first-hand all the while improving my english.

This is why I have decided to join the Helpx community.
I want to be part of the local life with very hands-on approach. Even though I have a little experience in farming, I am a quick study plus I love turning my hand to new experiences.

I am a bubbly person, really outgoing and curious, always ready to have a good laugh. If you like home baked goods you are in for a treat, I love baking.
I love also playing music (piano,viola and a little bit of ukulélé), playing soccer and doing some meditations :)

My trip with a WHV Visa will be started early October for a one year period. I would be love to be able to help a family out for half a day so that I can find a part time job to help me finance my travels accross New Zealand.

I arrived on saturday 26th October 2019 in Christchurch so available from then. I'd probably need you to come and pick me up as I won't have my own car or i could be ther by bus.

Feel free to send me a message if you need help.

I would be eager to meet you !
See you soon :-)

Chloé