Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Grace Jeon

Grace Jeon, 24 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Korea, South
Join Date: August 3, 2017
Last Updated: September 25, 2017
Last Signed In: October 23, 2017

Companion Ad:
Always looking for a travel companion or fellow helper! :) Currently in South Korea No set plans on my dates or locations yet but hoping to make my way to Cambodia, Indonesia, Japan,Thailand, Laos, Malaysia, Nepal, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Philippines. Just going with the flow !

Next Destination(s):
Cambodia, Indonesia, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Nepal, Philippines, Singapore,
South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand

Helper Description:
Hi! My name is Grace. I was born and raised in NYC and lived there my whole life. My travel dates are open but from August 2017- February/March 2018.

I just arrived in to South Korea for my first time to connect with my roots, immerse myself in my culture and for some soul searching/healing. Looking to travel to other destinations in Asia while I'm out there.

I have a Bachelor's degree in photography but have worked in multiple product design studios after graduation. I have a great interest in light and experience design and hope to go to grad school, after my travels. Some of my skills include administrative: greeting guests, answering emails, phone calls, managing social media, organizing, etc.
technical: art/product/event photography, photo/video editing, wiring & assembling lighting fixtures, electrical soldering, basic fabrication, wood working.

I love going to new places and experiencing the culture every city has to offer. Always open to meeting new people, creating genuine relationships, and learning new skills. I have mainly traveled by myself and met people along the way, but this will be my first extended trip, just going with the flow and seeing where the world takes me!