Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Karolina Krutul

Karolina Krutul, 27 from Poland (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Italy
Join Date: July 1, 2015
Last Updated: December 3, 2017
Last Signed In: May 2, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm going to India on January-February, I'll fly to New Delhi on 1st of Jan but after I would travel around the country. I would welcome the idea of a companion to volunteer and travel with, so if your dates and interests are compatible with mine, please feel free to contact me

Next Destination(s):
India will be my next destination

Helper Description:
Hi!! my name's Karolina, I'm Polish girl but I've live in Italy since 4 years. I'm positive and easygoing person:)
The impulsive nature, strong character and endless energy make my very determined for the things which I love. Primarily I work in film industry as a production designer, but also I'm really passionate in theatre and any kind of performing art.
I wish to find the opportunities to connected my work with travels.
Thanks of my studies I have obtained manual skills like a painting, drawing, and knowledge about construction of architecture and builders materials.
If you think I could be usefull for you and help you to realize your project not esitate to contact me:)