Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Rhys Bevan

Rhys Bevan, 25 from United Kingdom (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: May 19, 2016
Last Updated: March 6, 2018
Last Signed In: June 15, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm travelling by bike from the UK to New Zealand, you'll be able to see my route on my blog. I'm currently in France. I'll be making my way down to Limoges and then across to the alps. If anyone has a bike and feels like joining me for a few days with a bike, just camping for a night or if you've heard about a really amazing host to stay with then send me a message. I'm always up for meeting new people.

Next Destination(s):
I'm just bumming around NZ after cycling here from the UK. I'm
hitch-hiking about but would like to stay somewhere for a couple of
weeks to break up the travel

Helper Description:
I'm riding my bike from the UK to New Zealand . I've been saving up for almost three years now and it's finally tine to hit the road again!

My main passions are being outdoors, in nature and working with my hands. I'm a good worker and I'm not scared of hard work. I'm always keen to learn new skills, especially in practical ways.

I really enjoy meeting new people and I think that's half the fun of helpx. I love to hitchhike for that reason.