help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Carolina Delgado

Carolina Delgado, 22 from Mexico (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Mexico
Join Date: September 24, 2016
Last Updated: August 15, 2019
Last Signed In: September 29, 2019

Companion Ad:
Hi! Anyone interested to be my travel companion i'm happy to accept!

Helper Description:
My name is Carolina Delgado I live in small town in Mexico and I just graduated from University in International Business so I speak English really well but I want to learn it perfectly.
I decided to start a new adventure abroad and traveling is what I want to do of my life, going to different countries, get to know their culture etc, so I'm on this site cause I thought is a good way to improve my English and to enrich my personal experience.

Experience:
I had use helpx in the past I think 3 times now. This winter I was living in Hawaii also went to Canada last summer for 4 months to travel and learn English so I am a really social and adventurous person:)
I love the outdoors and I exercise almost everyday.
For the last 2 years with Babysitter program in Mexico so I have experience with children.
I had experience in some office work: international commerce, social administration etc
I was a volunteer in a hostel in Montreal Canada "Gte du Parc Lafontaine".
I have housekeeping experience, also did some painting, fruit collecting etc.
I will be happy to help in anything I can do, even if I don't have experience I'll do my best.