Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Tamara Krehan

Tamara Krehan, 25 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: April 28, 2015
Last Updated: March 7, 2018
Last Signed In: April 23, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm happy about people joining my hikes. But I do need time for myself sometimes - as I want to do whatever I just like to do ;)

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
I'm in New Zealand for the second time. Last time I spent 1.5 years in that beautiful country and now I've got 9 months.
I've done a lot of wwoofing and a lot of hard work such as sheep and dairyfarming.
Currently I am travelling the south Island. I've done all that touristy stuff - mainly I'm back for tramping and visiting friends or even making new friends.
I'm a trained early childhood teacher and always enjoyed to discover nature with the little kiddies. Now I just do the same without children ;)
In my free time I like hiking, reading, swimming, kayaking.
I like to cook and bake - but I'm not great in doing it. Just do my experiments. While I'm traveling around I do my experiments with my gascooker and Asian noodles - haha!