Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Dan Zhu

Dan Zhu, 30 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: November 3, 2017
Last Updated: March 24, 2018
Last Signed In: April 13, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm glad to have companion. Either boys or girls.My next destination would be Auckland at november 28th,2017. I plan to live a tech free life couple of months with animals,plants and kids. Looking forward to your message.

Next Destination(s):
Auckland,AKL, New Zealand, December

Helper Description:
Non-smoker,fancy in kids and animals,easy-going.I'm currently located in Nanchang,Jiangxi,P.R CHINA.I worked for a car company to sale cars.Quite open-minded
and never judge people.Love movies,reading
and travelling.I don't care to make my hands dirty which means i'm happy to do outdoors and farm work. I may not be able to lift extremely heavy stuff but willing to do it in more turns.SO if you provide a place to live,3 meals a day or raw materials to cook,then i'm willing to exchange with 20-30 hours per week.