Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jean-Charles Beltzung

Jean-Charles Beltzung, 25 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: February 11, 2018
Last Updated: July 31, 2018
Last Signed In: August 31, 2018

Companion Ad:


Next Destination(s):
Spain

Helper Description:
H!
I'm Charlie 25 years old,French, I like nature and sports, especially climbing and football. I am also a music and astronomy passionate.
After my studies (materials sciences), I worked two years in Germany in the train industry. After realising that this career-oriented world was not at all what I needed in my life, I've decided to take a break and travel for a bit. My purpose is now to live new great adventures, meet extraordinary people, discover beautiful landscapes and mainly learn things you're not being taught at school. That is why I first travelled in Canada and the USA for three months.
Now I would like to learn more about permaculture and organic farming, taking that opportunity to learn spanish at the same time.
I would be happy to help you with various things. I like cooking and love taking care of plants and gardens. I lack a bit of experience with manual things but nothing a bit a motivation couldnt overcome.I consider myself very open and friendly and I learn quick new things when I've been shown once or twice.
See you soon!