Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Lisa McCroskey

Lisa McCroskey, 23 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: April 13, 2016
Last Updated: July 23, 2018
Last Signed In: September 18, 2018

Companion Ad:


Next Destination(s):
Back on the West Coast of California. Open
to work trades around the Bay Area and
surrounding

Helper Description:
Hello! I am new to HelpX and looking to begin my travels in the upcoming year (2018). I currently reside in Oakland, California and I am craving a taste of the world outside of high rent and multiple-job hustles. My work experience mostly falls under hospitality/cafe/barista/cleaning/childcare work, but I am a quick learner and always willing to pick up new things and help out wherever I am needed. I am drawn to working with plants, animals, and using my hands. I am an artist and constantly strive to bring my creativity into everything that I do. I enjoy hard work and manual labor, but also intricate detail work. I am conversationally fluent in Spanish and have utilized my translating skills in various environments. My enthusiasm for new things has created a beautiful platform to be taught and teach others what I can, I hope you'll consider me as a helper!