help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Bernard Ivison

Bernard Ivison, 55 from United Kingdom (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Greece
Join Date: August 8, 2012
Last Updated: November 10, 2019
Last Signed In: November 16, 2019

Companion Ad:
I'd love to meet a friendly easy going person to travel with from time to time.

Next Destination(s):
back in the UK.

Helper Description:
I am a grounded, mature, hard working guy with a passion for life, travel, and meeting new people. I adore the sun and the sea.

I love to cook and learn new skills. I am very able in a kitchen. Have worked in Youth Hostels, Owned my own bar in Greece, am an absolute natural at DIY and love meeting new folk. I adore BBQ's, and genuinely don't mind getting my hands dirty.

I know my way around any power tool, I Have fence errecting experience, ground working experience, and currently own a small window cleaning business in the UK that runs itself. I am an able problem solver and believe anything can be achieved if you take time, have patience, and think things out properly. I have recently read 'The Alchemist' I do wish someone had given me this 'life changing' book when I was a youth... :-)

I do enjoy spending time at the gym so if there is one close by that will be a huge bonus.

Both pictures are pretty recent, 1st taken during work as a film extra for a sky1 production in Liverpool called "Bulletproof" the 2nd in Cambridge.

I am very clean, tidy and do scrub up well, I eat with my mouth closed and can hold a conversation.

I value and respect my commitment to other people and would ask that you do the same. Always treat people the way you expect to be treated.