Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Anthony Klein

Anthony Klein, 19 from Germany (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: May 7, 2017
Last Updated: September 25, 2017
Last Signed In: April 28, 2018

Companion Ad:
I would appreciate to have a traveler by my side so just send me a message Im open for every kind of person.

Next Destination(s):
Hey to you all,
I will stay in Madasgar from the first of September to mid October. Next Destination is La reunion
till November. After that I will continue in South Africa.
Love you all,
Tony

Helper Description:
Puhhh I really dont like to write about myself, but for you Im doing a exception. My name is Tony and Im 19 years old. I live in Germany with my brother and finished school this year. Im a vegetarian and love cooking and doing sports.
Now I just want to travel for 2-3 years around the world! :)My goal is to meet new peoples, make friends all over the planet. I live in a small town and my possibilities are limited but the world is such an huge place.
I worked in a restaurant in Germany and grew up in a Hotel so I have experience in gastronomy.
I love the life without much money. Thats why things like HelpX, cs, hitchhiking and so on are just beautiful for me.