help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Qi Xuan Zhong

Qi Xuan Zhong, 21 from Hong Kong (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: October 17, 2015
Last Updated: February 24, 2018
Last Signed In: May 1, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hello! Here is Kassia from China. I'm plan to travel around Europe from March to May. I'm curious about every corner of Europe so just contact me if you want to find a companion or meet up at somewhere!

Next Destination(s):
ALL AROUND EUROPE!!! Spain, France, Netherlands, Norway, Germany,
Poland, Italy, Switzerland, Slovenia...
alone with different people and experiencing new life. Hope we can meet
somewhere one day!

Helper Description:
I'm an outgoing and easy going person, willing to hear different stories and experience different lifestyles. I'm studying in Hong Kong, and now about to finish my exchange study in Toulouse, France.

I started helpx 2 years ago and love it sooooo much! Traveling with locals and emerge in a local life is such a fun, much more better than rush from one tourist spot to another.

For the skills, I'm proud of my hand-making skills. I've made some hand sewing leather bags for my family,some rubber stamps to earn my pocket money. And I'm willing to try more interesting things!

Apart from that, I regards myself as a good cook, cause I cook for myself almost everyday. I am willing to learn how to cook local foods and cook some Chinese dish for you in return!

In short, I'm itching to experience the world! Hope we can meet somewhere sometime!