Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Peter S

Peter S, 51 from New Zealand (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: January 30, 2018
Last Updated: July 16, 2018
Last Signed In: August 13, 2018

Companion Ad:


Next Destination(s):
14/3 Karamea, 4/4 Molesworth/Kaikoura, 17/8 Arthurs Pass, 5/5 Byron Bay, 13/6 Brisbane, 20/7 Berlin

Helper Description:
I am a woodworker, and have some experience in a range of related fields, including building, landscaping, permaculture, commercial scale organic growing and farming. Other things i can do are PV solar, web development, computer networks, urban design and map making. Master of none :) Things i am currently learning are fermentation, stone carving, and attachment theory. My interests are keeping fit, photography, iyengar yoga, and hiking and alpinism.

I also have been involved in a couple of ecovillage developments, most recently Earthsong Eco-Neighbourhood in Auckland NZ.

Among my travel tool collection (NZ) is a table saw, thickness planer, sash cramps, various sanders, and a chainsaw.

For me whats important is a passion to get dirty and explore the backblocks of NZ, and at the same time become more conscious and communicate more effectively.