Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Carlos LÓPEZ ORTIZ

Carlos LÓPEZ ORTIZ, 29 from Spain (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Spain
Join Date: October 13, 2011
Last Updated: October 19, 2017
Last Signed In: March 10, 2018

Companion Ad:
Life is about the people that you meet , and the things that you create with them...So if you are in Edinburgh dont doubt in write meˇ cheersˇˇˇ

Next Destination(s):




*travelling to tahiland now. Looking
for volunteer job as a receptionist
for two months anywhere in Thailand*

Hi there! I am a primary/sports
teacher taking a year off in SE Aisa.
:)

Helper Description:
Hi there!

I am taking a year off after working in Texas as a primary teacher. Before this possition I have worked for a long period of time as receptionist in several hostels in Australia and Soctland. Right now I heading to Tahiland and would like to work in hostel for 2 months.


I am fluent in English, Spanish, French and Italian.

I love animals , childrens and meeting new people xD. Also I am a hard worker and I dont need any especial accomodation (I dont need more than a sleeping bag).

I dont smoke , and I am not vegetarian , but I dont mind to have a vegetarian diet.

If you would like to know more about me, please do not hesitate to contact me.

kind regards,

Carlos