Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Essadi Loélia

Essadi Loélia, 20 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Guatemala
Join Date: May 28, 2017
Last Updated: March 29, 2018
Last Signed In: July 30, 2018

Companion Ad:
If you enjoy traveling around the degrowth/permacultural philosophies and can accept me and my ukulélé, then we could be travel buddies :)

Next Destination(s):
Peru

Helper Description:
I'm travelling for a few months in south America after 6 months helping an indigenous project of permaculture in the Guatemalan village of Quixaya (www.grainesvoyageuses.com)
In france I'm working in projects mostly around ecology, gardening, music festivals and popular education and social economy.

I speak french, english and spanish, I am a really sociable person and I love to meet and share with people !

Also, I am travelling with a ukulele and would love to share music with anyone ! :)

**********************

Estoy viajando en America del Sur despues de 6 meses en Guatemala trabajando con el proyecto de Agricultura Natural del pueblo Quixaya
En Francia trabajo en ONG haciendo educacion popular a la ecologia y permacultura.
(www.grainesvoyageuses.com)

Yo hablo Frances, Ingles y Espanol, me gusta conocer nuevas personas y ayudar lindos proyectos !
Viajo con un ukulele y me encanto de compartir musica donde me voy :)