Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Camron Abbott

Camron Abbott, 25 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Japan
Join Date: August 26, 2011
Last Updated: March 7, 2018
Last Signed In: March 7, 2018

Companion Ad:
I will be coming to Japan alone but I hope to find some good people to move around the country with. I am very free spirited and love backpacking deep into the wilderness. I enjoy the small things in life, watching birds fish, or finding the perfect peach in a mountain of unripe ones. I am pretty goofy and love to get outside. I like the real spirit of adventure so I plan on planning as little as possible on this trip. Just go with the flow Ya know?

Next Destination(s):
I was working in Phoenix Park for the 2018 Winter Olympics. I am now
traveling in Japan until 22nd March.

Helper Description:
Hello my name is Camron Abbott, I am a 25 year old male who loves working outside. It has become a sort of passion of mine to work outdoors as much as I can. I have been fortunate enough to find fun and engaging jobs all over the world that have put me in an outdoor and educational setting. Most of my past work involves wilderness conservation and youth education but I love getting my hands dirty as a farm/ranch hand or simple gardening and construction. I am currently living and working in Phoenix Park as a snowboard instructor and then shifting work for the 2018 winter Olympics. However I will be traveling to Japan for the end of ski season in March.
I am very easy going and physically active. I spend most of my free time tramping and camping, but I like to recreate in many other ways as well (Rock climbing, kayaking, fishing, SNOWBOARDING is a big one, Mountain biking, cooking, baking, working.)