Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Zhengwen Xu and

Zhengwen Xu, 23 from China (two friends)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: China
Join Date: March 7, 2018
Last Updated: March 18, 2018
Last Signed In: April 7, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm glad to have companion. Either boys or girls.

Next Destination(s):
Brisbane.This a gap year for my friend and I, we need a accommodation
before get a work or finding a place to rent. we are easy-going girls,
like traveling and meeting interesting people.

Helper Description:
Self-introduction:I'm living Beijing recently, but my hometown is Sichuan Province.I have been working for two years. I use to volunteer education in village and been an volunteer reporter of Asian Cup Climbing when I was a college student. I like traveling to see different place, and learn different culture.
Words I want to tell hosts:I don't care to make my hands dirty which means I'm glad to work outside, and I can cook chinese food very well if you need.I just want to experience different life.I need a accommodation before I get a job or finding a place to rent.Please don't worry whether I'm industrious or not, whether cleaning or not, because I always keep my room cleaning, and like cooking by myself.So if you provide a place to live, 3 meals a day or raw material to cook, then I'm willing to exchange with 20~30 hours work per week.